School Crest
Sutton Grammar School for Boys
Football Boys-U18A

Sutton Grammar School for Boys
Manor Lane
SUTTON
Surrey
SM1 4AS
Tel: 020 8642 3821
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 26 Sep 20


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapALost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Oct 20


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Oct 20


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 5 Nov 20


England Flag
Carshalton Boys Sports College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 14 Nov 20


England Flag
Hampton School Boys-U18B Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Nov 20


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Nov 20


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Jan 21


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Jan 21


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Feb 21


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Mar 21


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section