School Crest
Gordon's School
Football 1st XI

Gordon's School
West End
WOKING
Surrey
GU24 9PT
Tel: 01276 858084
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Thu 3 Sep 20

PRE SEASON TRAINING Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 4 Sep 20

PRE SEASON TRAINING Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Sep 20

Gordon's School Pre-Season Invitational Tournament Venue MapHCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Wed 9 Sep 20

St John's School, Leatherhead NCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Sep 20

Hampton Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sat 19 Sep 20

TRAINING Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Wed 23 Sep 20


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 1 Oct 20


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHLost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 2 Oct 20

RGS, Guildford Venue MapNPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Oct 20


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapADraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Oct 20

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 14 Oct 20

Hampton School Boys-U17A Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 17 Oct 20


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 4 Nov 20

Hampton School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Nov 20


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 20

Winchester College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Nov 20


England Flag
Bede's School Boys-U18B Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Dec 20

TRAINING Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Dec 20


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 9 Dec 20

Pulse Academy Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Dec 20

Royal Russell School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:40
Sat 9 Jan 21

TRAINING Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 16 Jan 21

Hampton School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Jan 21

Wimbledon College Venue MapACancCounty Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Jan 21


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapACancCounty Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Jan 21


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Jan 21


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Feb 21


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Feb 21

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 Feb 21

TRAINING Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Mar 21

England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Mar 21

Wilson's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Mar 21

Training Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Mar 21


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Mar 21

Inter-House Football Venue MapHTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 21 Apr 21


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 28 Apr 21


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 5 May 21

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 12 May 21

Royal Russell School Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 May 21


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 26 May 21


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 9 Jun 21


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 23 Jun 21


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section