School Crest
Ravens Wood School
Football 1st XI

Ravens Wood School
Oakley Road
BROMLEY
Kent
BR2 8HP
Tel: 01689 856050
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost1-6ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
St George's CofE Foundation School Venue MapALost1-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Nov 19

Abbey Venue MapHLost0-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 4 Dec 19


England Flag
Coopers School Venue MapALost1-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 11 Dec 19


England Flag
Harris Academy Falconwood Venue MapALost0-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 18 Dec 19


England Flag
Harris Academy Falconwood Venue MapNDraw1-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Jan 20


England Flag
Herne Bay High School Venue MapHLost0-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Jan 20

England Flag
Hugh Christie Technology College Venue MapALost0-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Jan 20

King Henry Venue MapHLost0-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Jan 20


England Flag
Maplesden Noakes School Venue MapALost0-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 5 Feb 20

North Kent Collee Venue MapHAbdLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Feb 20


England Flag
The Ravensbourne School Venue MapAWon5-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Mar 20


England Flag
St George's CofE Foundation School Venue MapHWon4-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 16 Mar 20


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapHPostArea Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section