School Crest
Repton School
Football Girls-U18A

Repton School
The Hall
DERBY
Derbyshire
DE65 6FH
Tel: 01283 559346
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sun 6 Oct 19


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapNDraw1-1ISFA - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:50
Sun 6 Oct 19


England Flag
Notting Hill and Ealing High School Venue MapNWon4-0ISFA - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:40
Sun 6 Oct 19


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapNLost0-1ISFA - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 28 Nov 19


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapAWon4-0ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon4-0ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 23 Jan 20


England Flag
Loughborough High School Venue MapALost0-3ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Tue 28 Jan 20


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHWon1-0ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 30 Jan 20


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon4-1ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 4 Feb 20


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAWon4-0Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Feb 20


England Flag
ACS International School Cobham Venue MapALost0-9ISFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Feb 20

Bradfield College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Mar 20

Oundle School Venue MapHCancIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Mar 20


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 17 Mar 20

England Flag
Dronfield Henry Fanshawe School Venue MapHPostCounty Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section