School Crest
Hale School, Perth
Football 1st XI

Hale School, Perth
Hale Road
PERTH
Australia
WA 6019
Tel: +61 8 9347 0184
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 6 Jun 20

Trial v Old Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 13 Jun 20

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 20 Jun 20


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Jul 20

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 28 Jul 20

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 1 Aug 20


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Aug 20

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Aug 20


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 25 Aug 20

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 29 Aug 20

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 5 Sep 20

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section