School Crest
King's College, Taunton
Football Boys-1st XI

King's College, Taunton
South Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA1 3LA
Tel: 01823 328228
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 18 Sep 19


England Flag
Richard Huish College Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 2 Oct 19


England Flag
Churchill Academy & Sixth Form Venue MapALost0-4Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
West Somerset College Venue MapALost0-2Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Milton Abbey School Venue MapAWon7-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Nov 19

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon7-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Dec 19

Taunton School Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jan 20


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHDraw0-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Feb 20

Sherborne School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Feb 20

England Flag
Wycliffe College NLost2-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 4 Mar 20


England Flag
Millfield School Boys-U18C Venue MapAWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 7 Mar 20

Milton Abbey School Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 12 Mar 20


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost1-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section