School Crest
Harrow School
Football Development A XI

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 21 Sep 19

Forest School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Charterhouse Boys-U18A Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 19

Whitgift School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Oct 19


England Flag
Winchester College Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Nov 19


England Flag
Brooke House College Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Nov 19

Corinthian Casuals Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 19 Nov 19

England Flag
Aldenham School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Nov 19

Eton College Boys-U18A Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Nov 19

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 29 Nov 19

The Hill, Philadelphia Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section