School Crest
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Football Boys-U18A

King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Southside
LONDON
Surrey
SW19 4TT
Tel: 0208 255 5415
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Thu 5 Sep 19

Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Sep 19

England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapHLost1-3ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19

Wilson's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Dec 19

City of London School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Jan 20

Wilson's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 18 Jan 20

bye Nw/oLondon IS Cup - 1st XI Cup Final 32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jan 20


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapALost1-3London IS Cup - 1st XI Cup Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 5 Feb 20


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapALost1-4Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Mar 20

Hampton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 11 Mar 20

Dulwich College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Mar 20

City of London School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Bede's School Boys-U18B Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section