School Crest
City of London School
Football U14B

City of London School
Queen Victoria Street
LONDON
Greater London
EC4V 3AL
Tel: 020 3680 6300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 26 Sep 19


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Nov 19


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Nov 19

Eton College Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Nov 19

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 9 Jan 20

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 16 Jan 20


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 23 Jan 20


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHLost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Jan 20


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 5 Mar 20


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Mar 20


England Flag
Wetherby Senior School Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section