School Crest
St George's Weybridge
Football 1st Team

St George's Weybridge
Weybridge Road
ADDLESTONE
Surrey
KT15 2QS
Tel: 01932 839 300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 18 Sep 19


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 25 Sep 19


England Flag
Hampton School Boys-U16A Venue MapAWon5-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon8-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Salesian College Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon10-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 19

England Flag
Upton Court Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost2-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Jan 20


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jan 20

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon6-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jan 20


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Feb 20

Wilson's School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Feb 20


England Flag
Box Hill School Venue MapADraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 4 Mar 20


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Mar 20


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Boys-U18C Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 18 Mar 20

England Flag
Godalming College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section