School Crest
Sutton Grammar School for Boys
Football Boys-U18A

Sutton Grammar School for Boys
Manor Lane
SUTTON
Surrey
SM1 4AS
Tel: 020 8642 3821
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 11 Sep 19


England Flag
Box Hill School Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Sep 19


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapALost0-2National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Oct 19


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapALost0-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Nov 19

England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Hampton School Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapALost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapALost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Dec 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jan 20


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 29 Jan 20


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Feb 20


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 26 Feb 20


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Mar 20


England Flag
Box Hill School Venue MapHWon6-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapALost0-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Mar 20


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Mar 20


England Flag
City of London Freemen's tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section