School Crest
Ardingly College
Football Boys-U18A

Ardingly College

HAYWARDS HEATH
Sussex
RH17 6SQ
Tel: 01444 893000/893200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 31 Aug 19


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapALost3-5Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 5 Sep 19


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHWon1-0Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 8 Sep 19

ISFA 6's Winchester Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Sep 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon4-3ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapALost2-4Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 22 Sep 19

Old Ardinians Venue MapHWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 9 Oct 19

England Flag
Newcastle School for Boys Venue MapNWon2-1National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapAWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 14 Nov 19


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost3-4ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHWon7-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 21 Nov 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapALost1-4Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon3-1Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Dec 19

Lancing College Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHWon5-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 18 Jan 20

bye Nw/oLondon IS Cup - 1st XI Cup Final 32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost2-3Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapHLost4-6Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapAWon3-1London IS Cup - 1st XI Cup Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapNWon3-0Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 5 Mar 20


England Flag
Whitgift School NLost2-3London IS Cup - 1st XI Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Mar 20


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapNLost1-4Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Mar 20

J league Academy Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section