School Crest
Millfield School
Football 1st XI

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
STREET
Somerset
BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444578
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 4 Sep 19

England Flag
Torquay Academy Venue MapHLost2-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Sep 19

Bath University Venue MapAWon4-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Sep 19

Loughborough University Venue MapHWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Sep 19


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon6-2ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 Sep 19

South Devon Pro Direct Academy Venue MapADraw2-2National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost2-4Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 3 Oct 19


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAWon5-1Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 9 Oct 19

Whitgift School Venue MapAWon5-0ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapHWon2-1Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 16 Oct 19


England Flag
Truro and Penwith College Venue MapHWon16-3National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHWon2-1Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 14 Nov 19


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapAWon4-3ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Nov 19


England Flag
Torquay Boys' Grammar School Venue MapAWon6-0ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Nov 19

Cardiff Schools Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 4 Dec 19


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon3-1ISFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Jan 20

Strode College Venue MapHWon3-2ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHWon3-2Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 4 Feb 20


England Flag
Brooke House College Venue MapNWon1-0ISFA Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 8 Feb 20


England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapHWon2-0Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 26 Feb 20


England Flag
Hartpury College Venue MapHWon4-0ESFA Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 Mar 20


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapNLost0-5Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Mon 9 Mar 20


England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's Venue MapNWon5-4ISFA FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 11 Mar 20

North Shropshire College Venue MapHWon4-1ESFA Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Mar 20


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapNCancHudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section