School Crest
Wilson's School
Football Boys-U18A

Wilson's School
Mollison Drive
WALLINGTON
Surrey
SM6 9JW
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 19

Tonbridge AWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Sep 19


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Sep 19

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 18 Sep 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 25 Sep 19


England Flag
Bacon's College Venue MapAWon6-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Fri 27 Sep 19


England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace Venue MapHDraw1-1National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapALost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Oct 19


England Flag
Hollyfield School & 6th Form Centre Venue MapHWon5-1County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Oct 19

England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19

The Harrodian School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Nov 19

Salesian's Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHWon4-2National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Harrow School Boys-U18H Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 26 Nov 19


England Flag
Hendon School Venue MapHWon5-1National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Dec 19

Lea Valley Venue MapHWon6-5National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 6 Dec 19


England Flag
Carshalton Boys Sports College Venue MapHLost0-3National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 11 Dec 19


England Flag
Three Rivers Academy Venue MapAWon8-0National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Dec 19

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Dec 19

England Flag
Esher College Venue MapHWon8-0National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Jan 20

Gthorne Venue MapHWon16-0National LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon4-1ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Jan 20


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon4-1County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 30 Jan 20

Harris Falconwood Venue MapHWon3-0National Cup - Round 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 7 Feb 20

Carshalton Athletic AWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

Corinthian Casuals Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Feb 20

JMA ALost1-3ESFA Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 14 Feb 20

Carshalton Venue MapHWon2-1Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 24 Feb 20

Park House AWon2-1National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Mar 20

Welllington Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 14 Mar 20

Forest AWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Mar 20


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 18 Mar 20

Dr Challoner APostNational Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 2 Apr 20


England Flag
Carshalton Boys Sports College Venue MapNPostCounty Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section