School Crest
Hampton School
Football Boys-U14B

Hampton School
Hanworth Road
HAMPTON
Middlesex
TW12 3HD
Tel: 0208 979 5526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 21 Sep 19

Eton College Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHWon9-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapADraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 17 Oct 19

England Flag
Kensington Aldridge Academy Venue MapHWon2-0ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 14 Nov 19


England Flag
Sandringham School Venue MapAWon9-0ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 16 Nov 19

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Boys-U14A Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Thu 21 Nov 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Chigwell School Boys-U14A Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 28 Nov 19

England Flag
Goffs School Venue MapHLost2-4ESFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Jan 20


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 18 Jan 20


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Feb 20


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Thu 27 Feb 20


England Flag
Wetherby Senior School Boys-U14A Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 29 Feb 20


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Thu 5 Mar 20


England Flag
Fulham Boys School Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 7 Mar 20

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 12 Mar 20


England Flag
Claremont Fan Court School Boys-U14A Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 14 Mar 20

Wellington College Boys-U14A Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section