School Crest
The Southport School
Football 1st XI

The Southport School
2 Winchester Street
SOUTHPORT
Australia
QLD 4215
Tel: +61 (07) 55319985
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Wed 7 Feb 18

Kaishi International High School (Japan) Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 14 Feb 18

Helensvale High School Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 22 Mar 18

Gold Coast United U16 Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 27 Mar 18

GC Knights Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 10 Apr 18

Gold Coast United U16s Venue MapHLost3-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Apr 18

Brisbane Strikers U16 Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 21 Apr 18

Anglican Church Grammar School (Churchie) Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 28 Apr 18

Brisbane State High School Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 2 May 18

Australia Flag
St Michael's College tbcLost0-2Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:50
Sat 5 May 18

Toowoomba Grammar School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:20
Sat 12 May 18

Brisbane Grammar School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 16 May 18

Somerset College Venue MapAWon2-1Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 19 May 18

Brisbane Boys' College (BBC) Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 26 May 18

St Joseph's College, Gregory Terrace Venue MapALost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 29 May 18

Australia Flag
All Saints Anglican School Venue MapHDraw1-1Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:20
Sat 2 Jun 18

Ipswich Grammar School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:20
Sat 16 Jun 18

St Joseph's Nudgee College, Brisbane Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 18 Jul 18

St Peters Cambridge, NZ NLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 23 Nov 18

Brisbane Strikers Venue MapALost2-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section