School Crest
Sutton Grammar School for Boys
Football 1st XI

Sutton Grammar School for Boys
Manor Lane
SUTTON
Surrey
SM1 4AS
Tel: 020 8642 3821
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 16


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 16


England Flag
Box Hill School Venue MapAWon5-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 23 Sep 16


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 29 Sep 16


England Flag
Carshalton Boys Sports College Venue MapHWon3-2ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 Oct 16

England Flag
Thomas Bennett Community College Venue MapALost2-3ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 21 Oct 16


England Flag
Carshalton Boys Sports College NWon3-2The SOCS Sutton Cup - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Woodcote High School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Nov 16


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Nov 16


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHWon5-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 14 Dec 16


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Jan 17


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHWon7-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Feb 17


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Mar 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Mar 17


England Flag
Box Hill School Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Mar 17


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapAWon5-4The SOCS Sutton Cup - Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Mar 17


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 23 Mar 17

England Flag
Cheam High School tbctbcThe SOCS Sutton Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section