School Crest
Bishop's Stortford High School
Football 1st XI

Bishop's Stortford High School
London Road
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
Hertfordshire
CM23 3LU
Tel: 01279 869517
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 15

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Jan 16


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHWon8-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Jan 16

England Flag
The Leventhorpe Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Jan 16

England Flag
Hockerill Anglo European College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 3 Feb 16

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 10 Feb 16


England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHWon2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Feb 16


England Flag
Forest School, Snaresbrook Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Feb 16


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 2 Mar 16

St Albans School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Mar 16

England Flag
King Edward VI Grammar School, Chelmsford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Mar 16

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section