School Crest
Bedford Modern School
Football 1st XI

Bedford Modern School
Manton Lane
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK41 7NT
Tel: 01234 332655
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Thu 10 Sep 15

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapAWon1-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 24 Sep 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost1-2ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Jan 16

Returning Captains XI Venue MapHWon10-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Jan 16

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 20 Jan 16

England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Jan 16

Corinthain Casuals Schools XI Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Jan 16


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 6 Feb 16


England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Feb 16


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 5 Mar 16


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 9 Mar 16


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Mar 16


England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 18 Mar 16

Old Bedford Modernians Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section