School Crest
Repton School
Football Boys-U18A

Repton School
The Hall
DERBY
Derbyshire
DE65 6FH
Tel: 01283 559346
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Sep 15


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 1 Oct 15


England Flag
George Spencer Academy Venue MapAWon8-1ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 6 Oct 15


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon2-0ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 15 Oct 15


England Flag
Guthlaxton College Venue MapHWon9-0ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 3 Nov 15


England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 5 Nov 15


England Flag
John Taylor High School Venue MapAWon6-2ESFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 19 Nov 15

England Flag
The Trinity School Venue MapHWon8-0ESFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 24 Nov 15


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Dec 15


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapALost4-6ISFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 4 Dec 15


England Flag
Thomas Telford School Venue MapALost1-5ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Feb 16


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapAWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Feb 16


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section