School Crest
Sevenoaks School
Football Girls-1st XI

Sevenoaks School
High Street
SEVENOAKS
Kent
TN13 1HU
Tel: 01732 455133
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 19 Sep 15

England Flag
ACS Cobham International School Venue MapHLost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Sep 15

England Flag
Mascalls School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 29 Sep 15

England Flag
Barking Abbey School and Sports College Venue MapALost1-4National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Sat 3 Oct 15

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 Nov 15

England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Nov 15

England Flag
Tunbridge Wells Girls Grammar School Venue MapHLost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 17 Nov 15

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 24 Nov 15


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 1 Dec 15

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapALost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Tue 8 Dec 15

England Flag
Mascalls School Venue MapAWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 19 Jan 16

Erith ALost0-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Tue 26 Jan 16

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Feb 16


England Flag
Hayes School Venue MapALost1-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 1 Mar 16

Erith FC Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Mar 16


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section