School Crest
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Football Boys-U18A

King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Southside
LONDON
Surrey
SW19 4TT
Tel: 0208 255 5415
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 18 Nov 15


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapAWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 25 Nov 15

Hampton School Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Jan 16


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-3Trinity Schools Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Jan 16

Latymer Upper School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Jan 16

Latymer Upper School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Jan 16


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost2-4London IS Cup - PrelimTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Jan 16


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapAWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Feb 16


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 10 Feb 16


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Feb 16


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Feb 16


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Mar 16


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHLost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Mar 16

Christ's Hospital Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Mar 16


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Mar 16


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section