School Crest
St John's School, Leatherhead
Football 1st XI

St John's School, Leatherhead
Epsom Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT22 8SP
Tel: 01372 373000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Thu 10 Sep 15


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15

Tonbridge School Boys-U17D Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapALost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Nov 15


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapALost0-2ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 19 Jan 16


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHLost0-3London IS Cup - PrelimTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Jan 16


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHLost1-2Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Feb 16


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Feb 16


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Mar 16


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Mar 16


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost2-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section