School Crest
Royal Russell School
Football Boys-U18A

Royal Russell School
Coombe Lane
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 5BX
Tel: 020 8657 4433
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 5 Sep 15

Training Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Sep 15

Sixes A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapAWon9-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 15


England Flag
Frensham Heights School Venue MapAWon11-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Sep 15

Kinetic Academy Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Oct 15


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAWon2-1Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 15


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Nov 15

England Flag
City of London School for Boys Venue MapAWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Nov 15

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon5-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHLost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 18 Nov 15


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Nov 15

England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Fri 4 Dec 15

Kings school, Chester Venue MapHWon3-1Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Dec 15

Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-0Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Dec 15


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-0London IS Cup - PrelimTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Jan 16


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapACancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Jan 16


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Jan 16


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon7-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Jan 16


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon1-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 3 Feb 16


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Thu 4 Feb 16


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapALost0-1National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Feb 16

kings canterbury AWon1-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Feb 16


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapHWon9-2Trinity Schools Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Feb 16

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon3-1London IS Cup - 1st XI Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Feb 16


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon2-0Trinity Schools Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Feb 16

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 29 Feb 16

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon3-1Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Mar 16

England Flag
City of London School for Boys tbcWon3-2London IS Cup - 1st XI Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Mar 16


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHDraw3-3Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Mar 16

Latymer Upper School Venue MapHPostArea Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 14 Mar 16


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost0-3London IS Cup - 1st XI Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 16 Mar 16


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon2-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 18 Mar 16

England Flag
City of London School for Boys Venue MapHWon2-1Trinity Schools Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Mar 16


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon2-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Apr 16


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapNLost1-3Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section