School Crest
Dulwich College
Football Boys-U18A

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 5171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 17 Sep 14

England Flag
Frensham Heights School Venue MapHWon5-0ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Oct 14


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapAWon6-5ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Nov 14


England Flag
Forest School, Snaresbrook Venue MapHWon1-0ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 26 Nov 14

England Flag
St Bede's College, Manchester Venue MapAWon1-0ISFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 10 Dec 14


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAWon7-6London IS Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Jan 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-3London IS Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Jan 15

bye tbcw/oLondon IS Cup - PrelimTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Jan 15


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 31 Jan 15

Wilson's School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 31 Jan 15


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 1 Feb 15


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School tbcWon5-0Trinity Schools Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 4 Feb 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost0-6ISFA Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Mar 15


England Flag
Forest School, Snaresbrook Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Mar 15


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Mar 15


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapALost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 23 Mar 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost0-5Trinity Schools Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section