School Crest
Whitgift School
Football 1st XI

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 24 Sep 14


England Flag
City of London School for Boys Venue MapAWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Oct 14

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon2-0ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Fri 10 Oct 14


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHWon5-2County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 14


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAWon5-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Nov 14


England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Nov 14


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHLost1-3ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Nov 14


England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Millfield School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Nov 14


England Flag
Wilson's School Boys-U18C tbcLost3-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Dec 14


England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 14 Jan 15


England Flag
Overton Grange School Venue MapHLost2-3County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Jan 15


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapALost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Feb 15


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Feb 15

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Mar 15


England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapALost4-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section