School Crest
Brentwood School
Football Boys-U18A

Brentwood School
Ingrave Road
BRENTWOOD
Essex
CM15 8AS
Tel: 01277 240400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 9 Sep 14


England Flag
Tonbridge School Boys-U18J Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Sep 14


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHWon5-1ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 1 Oct 14


England Flag
St Martin's School, Brentwood Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapALost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Oct 14

England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapHWon1-0ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Nov 14


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost0-4ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Nov 14

Forest School, Snaresbrook Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Nov 14

England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 8 Dec 14


England Flag
Forest School, Snaresbrook Venue MapHWon3-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 9 Dec 14

Bradfield College Venue MapHCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Dec 14


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Jan 15


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapALost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Jan 15


England Flag
Forest School, Snaresbrook Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Jan 15


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Jan 15

bye tbcw/oLondon IS Cup - PrelimTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 31 Jan 15


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 2 Feb 15


England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapHWon6-1London IS Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 2 Feb 15


England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapHCancRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapALost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Feb 15


England Flag
The John Lyon School tbcWon2-1London IS Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Feb 15


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapHtbcArea Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Feb 15


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Mar 15


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 25 Mar 15

Hampton School Venue MapAtbcArea Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 26 Mar 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost1-3London IS Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section