School Crest
Sevenoaks School
Football Boys-U15A

Sevenoaks School
High Street
SEVENOAKS
Kent
TN13 1HU
Tel: 01732 455133
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Tue 13 Jan 15


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 31 Jan 15

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost4-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 2 Feb 15

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Feb 15

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 9 Feb 15

Wilson's School Venue MapALost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Feb 15


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHDraw4-4Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 3 Mar 15


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost0-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Mar 15


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 12 Mar 15


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Mar 15


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section