School Crest
Wilson's School
Football Boys-U18A

Wilson's School
Mollison Drive
WALLINGTON
Surrey
SM6 9JW
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:30
Wed 17 Sep 14

Corinthian Casuals Schools XI Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 Sep 14

Old Boys Venue MapALost0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Sep 14

England Flag
Reigate College Venue MapADraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Oct 14


England Flag
City of London School for Boys Venue MapALost0-1ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Oct 14

England Flag
Esher College Venue MapHWon7-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 14


England Flag
Salesian School Venue MapAWon4-0County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
Woodcote High School Venue MapAWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 20 Oct 14


England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace Venue MapHWon4-2County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 29 Oct 14

Benidorm FC Venue MapAWon8-2On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Nov 14


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 8 Nov 14

Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Nov 14


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Nov 14

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Nov 14


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Dec 14

England Flag
Richard Challoner School Venue MapAWon3-0County Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Dec 14


England Flag
Carshalton Boys Sports College Venue MapHWon3-1Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Dec 14

Queenstown University Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Jan 15

England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Jan 15

Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 13 Jan 15

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon1-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Jan 15

England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 21 Jan 15


England Flag
Overton Grange School Venue MapHWon3-1Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Jan 15


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Feb 15


England Flag
City of London School for Boys tbcWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Feb 15


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapALost2-3County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Feb 15

England Flag
Richard Challoner School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Feb 15

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Mar 15

England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 11 Mar 15


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Mar 15

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 19 Mar 15


England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon2-1Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Mar 15


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section