School Crest
Christ's Hospital
Football Boys-U18A

Christ's Hospital

HORSHAM
Sussex
RH13 7YP
Tel: 01403 211293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sun 11 Jan 15

Old Blues Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Jan 15

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHDraw0-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Jan 15


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Jan 15


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapALost3-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Jan 15


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Feb 15


England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapALost0-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Feb 15

England Flag
Ewell Castle School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Feb 15


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon6-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Feb 15


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Mar 15

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 11 Mar 15


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Mar 15

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Mar 15


England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Mar 15

England Flag
The College of Richard Collyer Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section