School Crest
Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School
Football 1st Team (Boys)

Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School
Oxford Road
AYLESBURY
Buckinghamshire
HP21 8PE
Tel: 01296 424781
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 23


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapADraw3-3County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Sep 23

England Flag
Bedford Academy Venue MapAWon4-1National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 16 Oct 23

The Royal Latin School Venue MapALost0-5National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Nov 23

England Flag
Waddesdon CofE Secondary School Venue MapNWon5-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 23


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapALost1-2County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 1 Dec 23

The Royal Latin School Venue MapHWon5-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 4 Dec 23


England Flag
Chesham Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-2County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Dec 23


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapALost0-3Bucks County Cup LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 11 Dec 23


England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapNWon2-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Dec 23

England Flag
Great Marlow School Venue MapHLost0-2County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 24


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-8County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 6 Mar 24


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 24


England Flag
Lord Williams's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section