School Crest
St Edward's School, Oxford
Football Boys-U18A

St Edward's School, Oxford
Woodstock Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 7NN
Tel: 01865 319440
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Wed 4 Oct 23

England Flag
Matthew Arnold School, Oxford Venue MapHLost0-3ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Jan 24


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost2-3CISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Jan 24


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHPostCISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Jan 24


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Feb 24


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost0-2CISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Feb 24


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapADraw2-2CISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Feb 24


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 24


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHLost0-2CISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Mar 24


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost1-2CISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 24


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon2-1CISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 17 Mar 24

OSE - Martyrs Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 20 Mar 24


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section