School Crest
Sevenoaks School
Football Girls-U14A

Sevenoaks School
High Street
SEVENOAKS
Kent
TN13 1HU
Tel: 01732 455133
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Thu 21 Sep 23

England Flag
Longfield Academy, Kent Venue MapHWon6-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 10 Oct 23

England Flag
Farringtons School Venue MapHLost0-4County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 15 Dec 23


England Flag
St Swithun's School Venue MapHtbcSnS Cup - Plate Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 18 Jan 24

England Flag
Tiffin Girls' School Venue MapALost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 19 Jan 24

Bromley High School Venue MapACancNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Jan 24

Surbiton High School Girls-U14B Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 8 Feb 24


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 19 Feb 24


England Flag
Bromley High School Venue MapHw/dSnS Cup - Cup Final 32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 24 Feb 24


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Girls-U15A Venue MapADraw5-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 5 Mar 24


England Flag
Bromley High School Venue MapHLost4-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 24

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 24


England Flag
Lingfield College Girls-U15A Venue MapHLost1-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section