School Crest
Colfe's School
Football Boys-U18A

Colfe's School
Horn Park Lane
LONDON
Kent
SE12 8AW
Tel: +447841822267
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 1 Nov 23


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost1-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Nov 23

Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon7-0ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Nov 23


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAWon8-7National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 24


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Jan 24

Highgate School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Jan 24


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 31 Jan 24


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapHWon2-1ISFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Feb 24


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 24

City of London School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Feb 24


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 24


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost7-8ISFA Shield semi-finalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Mar 24


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Mar 24


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Mar 24


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Boys-U18B Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section