School Crest
Grey Court School
Football Boys-U18A

Grey Court School
Ham Street
RICHMOND
Surrey
TW10 7HN
Tel: 0208 948 1173
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:45
Wed 20 Sep 23


England Flag
Christ's School Boys-U16A Venue MapHLost1-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 27 Sep 23


England Flag
Hollyfield School & 6th Form Centre Venue MapHWon5-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Oct 23

Oaks Park High School Venue MapAWon2-1Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 20 Nov 23


England Flag
Glenthorne High School Venue MapAWon7-4Area Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 12 Dec 23


England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapNPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 10 Jan 24


England Flag
Richmond Park Academy Boys-U16A Venue MapHWon5-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 17 Jan 24

England Flag
The Kingston Academy Venue MapHWon3-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 29 Jan 24

England Flag
Turing House Venue MapHWon1-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 31 Jan 24


England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon2-1Area Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 21 Feb 24


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 23 Feb 24


England Flag
Howard Of Effingham School Venue MapAWon4-1Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section