School Crest
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School
Football 1st XI

Sir William Borlase's Grammar School
West Street
MARLOW
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2BR
Tel: 01628 816500
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 23


England Flag
Chesham Grammar School Venue MapAWon4-3County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 23


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapHLost4-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 23

England Flag
Waddesdon CofE Secondary School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Nov 23


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 23

England Flag
Great Marlow School Venue MapAWon3-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 23

The Royal Latin School Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 27 Nov 23

Ryan Catholic College Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 1 Dec 23


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHLost1-4Bucks County Cup LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 11 Dec 23


England Flag
Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School Venue MapNLost1-2County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 24


England Flag
Denbigh School Venue MapAWon5-3County Plate Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Mar 24


England Flag
Next Phase Academy Venue MapNWon8-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Fri 15 Mar 24


England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Fri 15 Mar 24


England Flag
Sir William Borlase's Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Thu 21 Mar 24

England Flag
Princes Risborough School tbcWon6-1County Plate FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section