School Crest
Millfield School
Football Girls-U15A

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
STREET
Somerset
BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444578
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 23

England Flag
Wellsway School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 4 Oct 23


England Flag
St Helen & St Katharine Venue MapHCancISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 23

England Flag
West Somerset College Venue MapHWon14-0ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Nov 23

England Flag
Torquay Academy Venue MapHWon11-0ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Nov 23


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon9-0ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Nov 23


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 29 Nov 23

England Flag
Hayesfield Girls School Venue MapHWon10-2ESFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Dec 23

Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon12-0ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 23


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Reading NCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 19 Jan 24

England Flag
LeAF Studio Venue MapAWon4-0ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 Jan 24

Shrewsbury School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Jan 24

Alleyn's School Venue MapAWon2-0ISFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Feb 24

Surbiton High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 5 Feb 24

England Flag
Wey Valley School Venue MapHWon6-2ESFA Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 24

Swindon Town Academy Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 21 Feb 24

England Flag
Piggott School Venue MapHtbcESFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 21 Feb 24

England Flag
Tiverton High School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Feb 24

Rossall School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 24

Repton School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Mon 4 Mar 24

Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAtbcISFA Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Mon 4 Mar 24


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAtbcISFA Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 24

Bradfield College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 24

The King's High School for Girls Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section