School Crest
Cranleigh School
Football Boys-U18D

Cranleigh School
Horseshoe Lane
CRANLEIGH
Surrey
GU6 8QQ
Tel: 01483 273666
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 13 Jan 24


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 Jan 24


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Jan 24


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 1 Feb 24

England Flag
Hurtwood House School Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost2-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Feb 24


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Feb 24

Christ's Hospital Boys-U16A Venue MapALost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Feb 24

Eastbourne College Boys-U16A Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Mar 24

Tonbridge School Boys-U18F Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 24


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 24


England Flag
Tonbridge School Boys-U18E Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section