School Crest
The Judd School
Football 2nd XI

The Judd School
Brook Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 2PN
Tel: 01732 770880
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 6 Jan 24


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon6-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Jan 24


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 24


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapAWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 24

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 24


England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 3 Feb 24

Sevenoaks School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 24 Feb 24


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 24


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 24


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 24

England Flag
Farringtons School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Mar 24


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section