School Crest
Bolton School
Football Boys-U18A

Bolton School
Chorley New Road
GREATER MANCHESTER
Lancashire
BL1 4PA
Tel: 01204 840201
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sun 10 Sep 23

ISFA Sixes Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Sep 23


England Flag
The Grange School, Northwich Venue MapHWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 23


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Sep 23


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHWon5-4ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 23


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Sep 23


England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 4 Oct 23


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHLost0-2ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 6 Oct 23


England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapALost1-2ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Oct 23


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Nov 23

Shrewsbury School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 23


England Flag
Bury Grammar School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Nov 23


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 23

Rossall School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Dec 23


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Dec 23


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 23


England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 13 Dec 23


England Flag
Canon Slade School Venue MapHLost0-2County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 24


England Flag
Bury Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 17 Jan 24


England Flag
AKS Lytham Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Jan 24


England Flag
St Bede's College, Manchester Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 24 Jan 24


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Jan 24


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 31 Jan 24


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Feb 24


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapAWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Feb 24


England Flag
The Grange School, Northwich Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 14 Feb 24


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Mar 24

The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Mar 24


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Mar 24


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 16 Mar 24


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapAWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Mar 24


England Flag
Bury Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Mar 24


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapALost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section