School Crest
St John's School, Leatherhead
Football 1st XI

St John's School, Leatherhead
Epsom Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT22 8SP
Tel: 01372 373000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 20 Sep 23


England Flag
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools Venue MapAWon3-1ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 12 Oct 23

Norwich School Venue MapHLost0-6ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Fri 5 Jan 24

Pre-Season Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Jan 24

The OJs Venue MapHWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Jan 24


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAWon3-0SOCS SKIL LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Jan 24


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapNLost1-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 Jan 24


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapALost1-2SOCS SKIL LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Jan 24


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost1-2SOCS SKIL LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 1 Feb 24

Ardingly College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Feb 24


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost3-4SOCS SKIL LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 24 Feb 24


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Mar 24

Hampton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 24


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHtbcSOCS SKIL LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 24

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section