School Crest
Wellington College
Football Boys-U18A

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 9 Sep 23

Old Wellingtonian's Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Sep 23


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapAWon4-0ISFATweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 23


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 23


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Sep 23

The Harrodian School Venue MapALost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 23


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon5-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 23


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Oct 23


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHLost0-5ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Nov 23


England Flag
Harrow School Boys-U18H Venue MapHLost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Nov 23

Harrow School Venue MapHLost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 11 Nov 23


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost0-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 18 Nov 23

Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 23


England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Jan 24


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon3-2CISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 20 Jan 24


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHLost0-5CISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Jan 24


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost0-2CISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 3 Feb 24


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost2-5CISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 24 Feb 24


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon3-2CISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 29 Feb 24


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Mar 24


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost3-5CISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Mar 24

Senior House Football tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 19 Mar 24


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHPostCISLTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section