School Crest
Queen Ethelburga's
Football Boys-U18A

Queen Ethelburga's
Thorpe Underwood Hall
YORK
Yorkshire
YO26 9SS
Tel: 01423 33 33 30
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 7 Oct 23


England Flag
Rossall School Venue MapHLost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 11 Oct 23


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapHLost3-4ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 23


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHLost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 23


England Flag
Bolton School Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 24


England Flag
Birkdale School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 24


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapAWon8-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Feb 24


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapNLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Feb 24


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Feb 24


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Mar 24


England Flag
Bury Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section