School Crest
St Stithians College
Football 1st XI

St Stithians College
40 Peter Place
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: (011) 577 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:30
Wed 13 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Wed 13 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 13 Apr 22

St Andrew's College Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 14 Apr 22


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 14 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
St Peter's College Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

Thandulwazi Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Apr 22

South Africa Flag
Fourways High School Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Jul 22


South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHWon2-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Wed 13 Jul 22


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 15 Jul 22


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHWon3-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:20
Fri 5 Aug 22


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapNLost1-2TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 5 Aug 22


South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapNLost0-2TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Aug 22


South Africa Flag
Norkem Park High School Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:05
Sun 7 Aug 22


South Africa Flag
St John's College NLost1-3TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 28 Aug 22


South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 9 Sep 22


South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 14 Sep 22


South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 16 Sep 22


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 21 Sep 22


South Africa Flag
St John's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 23 Sep 22

South Africa Flag
Fourways High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section