School Crest
Christ Church Grammar School
Football 1sts

Christ Church Grammar School
Queenslea Drive
CLAREMONT
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 9442 1736
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:45
Sat 30 Apr 22


Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 7 May 22


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 21 May 22


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 28 May 22


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Jun 22


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 11 Jun 22


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 18 Jun 22


Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 25 Jun 22


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 30 Jul 22


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Aug 22


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section