School Crest
St Charles College
Football 1st XI

St Charles College
Harwin Road
PIETERMARITZBURG
KwaZulu-Natal
3201
Tel: +27 (0)33 386 8235
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:15
Sat 23 Jul 22


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHDraw2-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 30 Jul 22

Maritzburg College Venue MapALost2-3Top Ten TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Jul 22

Clifton School Venue MapNWon2-1Top Ten TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 31 Jul 22

Westville Venue MapNWon1-0Top Ten Tournament Quater-finalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 31 Jul 22

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapNWon8-7Top Ten Tournament Semi-finalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 31 Jul 22


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapNLost5-6Top Ten Tournament FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 5 Aug 22

PMB Football Trials Venue MapH>>>TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Aug 22


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 13 Aug 22


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 14 Aug 22

KZN District Tournament Venue MapNtbcTrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Aug 22

South Africa Flag
Durban High School tbctbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 28 Aug 22

KZN District Tournament Venue MapAtbcTrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 2 Sep 22

Maritzburg FA Cup Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Sep 22

Maritzburg FA Cup Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 4 Sep 22

Maritzburg FA Cup Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Sep 22


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College tbctbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section