School Crest
The Southport School
Football 1st XI

The Southport School
2 Winchester Street
SOUTHPORT
Australia
QLD 4215
Tel: +61 (07) 55319985
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Wed 2 Mar 22

Australia Flag
Gold Coast Knights Soccer Club Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 5 Mar 22

Australia Flag
Magic United Football Club Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:20
Fri 25 Mar 22


Australia Flag
Ipswich Grammar School Venue MapNLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 5 Apr 22


Australia Flag
St Joseph's College, Gregory Terrace Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Fri 8 Apr 22


Australia Flag
Anglican Church Grammar School (Churchie) Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:50
Mon 11 Apr 22

The Kings School, Sydney Venue MapHWon4-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 11 Apr 22

Camberwell Grammar School Venue MapHWon1-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:50
Tue 12 Apr 22

Eastern Suburbs Venue MapHLost0-3TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Apr 22

tbc Venue MapHLost0-3TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 14 Apr 22

Eastern Suburbs Venue MapHWon5-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 23 Apr 22


Australia Flag
St Joseph's Nudgee College, Brisbane Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 30 Apr 22

Australia Flag
Ambrose Treacy College Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 30 Apr 22

Old Boys Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 7 May 22


Australia Flag
Toowoomba Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 14 May 22


Australia Flag
Anglican Church Grammar School (Churchie) Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 21 May 22


Australia Flag
Brisbane Boys' College (BBC) Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 28 May 22


Australia Flag
Brisbane Grammar School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 4 Jun 22


Australia Flag
Brisbane State High School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 11 Jun 22


Australia Flag
St Joseph's College, Gregory Terrace Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Fri 17 Jun 22


Australia Flag
Ipswich Grammar School Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section