School Crest
Hilton College
Football 1st XI

Hilton College
Private Bag 6001
HILTON
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27-33-383 0100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:15
Sat 23 Jul 22


South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapADraw2-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 30 Jul 22


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHWon2-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 30 Jul 22

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapHWon2-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 31 Jul 22


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHLost2-3Tournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:20
Fri 5 Aug 22


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapNWon1-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 5 Aug 22


South Africa Flag
Marist Brothers Linmeyer Venue MapNDraw3-3TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Aug 22


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapNLost1-3TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 6 Aug 22

Playoff matches Venue MapNWon2-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 13 Aug 22


South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Aug 22


South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 2 Sep 22

FA Cup Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Sep 22

FA Cup Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 4 Sep 22

FA Cup Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Sep 22


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section