School Crest
Wilson's School
Football Boys-U18A

Wilson's School
Mollison Drive
WALLINGTON
Surrey
SM6 9JW
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 14 Sep 11


England Flag
Latymer Upper School tbcWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 28 Sep 11


England Flag
Burlington Danes Academy Venue MapAWon5-1ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 19 Oct 11


England Flag
Woolwich Polytechnic School for Boys Venue MapAWon5-1ESFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 11


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon6-1ESFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Dec 11


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapALost2-3ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 8 Dec 11


England Flag
Latymer Upper School tbcWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 14 Dec 11


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 14 Dec 11


England Flag
Riddlesdown Collegiate Venue MapHWon5-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Feb 12


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Mar 12


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Mar 12


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Mar 12


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Mar 12


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapADraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section