School Crest
The King's School, Chester
Football 1st XI

The King's School, Chester
Wrexham Road
CHESTER
Cheshire
CH4 7QL
Tel: 01244 689525
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 8 Sep 21


England Flag
St Bede's College, Manchester Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapALost3-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Sep 21


England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
Bury Grammar School Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Sep 21


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 27 Sep 21

TOURNAMENT Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 29 Sep 21


England Flag
Oldham Hulme Grammar Schools Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 4 Oct 21

Tournament Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Oct 21


England Flag
The Grange School, Northwich Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 13 Oct 21


England Flag
Neston High School Venue MapAWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapALost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Nov 21


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
Oswestry School Venue MapHWon9-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Nov 21


England Flag
The Grange School, Northwich Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Oldham Hulme Grammar Schools Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 17 Nov 21


England Flag
Bury Grammar School Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
St Bede's College, Manchester Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
Crompton House C of E School Venue MapHWon6-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 1 Dec 21


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHWon5-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Dec 21


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 13 Dec 21

England Flag
Bishop Heber High School Venue MapHWon5-2County Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Dec 21


England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHWon6-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 Jan 22


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAWon7-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Jan 22

Bolton School Boys Division Boys-U11A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Jan 22


England Flag
Crompton House C of E School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Feb 22

England Flag
St Mary's College, Crosby Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Liverpool College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Feb 22


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Feb 22


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Feb 22


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Mar 22


England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Mar 22


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Bury Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Mar 22

England Flag
St Mary's College, Crosby Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Mar 22

Scarisbrick Hall School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section